General

Hello World…

… I know, I know, this is probably the most common way to start a blog – but what else shall a complete stranger say at beginning expect hello?
And it seems pretty rude  to  refuse an apropriate greeting.

A brief profile about me:

Name: Lady Smarty-pants (Smarty)
Gender: Female (otherwise I’d be a wise guy)
Age: Old enough
Status: Student
Passion: Literature, Cooking, Baking, Yoga
Aversion: Prejudice, Greed and Gutlessness

And as a matter of fact I ain’t a english native speaker, hence I might make some mistakes – I would therefore ask you to forgive me, even though I am a smarty-pants. 😉

Considering that my mother tongue is german, I will german texts publish as well as english ones.

Comments, suggestions and criticism are always welcome.

Yours faithfully

Smarty

 

… ich weiß, ich weiß, dies ist vermutlich die gewöhnlichste Weise, einen Blog zu beginnen – doch was sonst soll ein absolut Fremder zu Beginn sagen?
Denn es erschiene mir doch recht harsch, gar nicht zu grüßen.

Ein kurzer Steckbrief von mir:

Name: Lady Smarty-pants (Smarty)
Geschlecht: Weiblich (ansonsten wäre ich ein Wise guy)
Alter: Alt genug
Status: Student
Leidenschaft: Literatur, Kochen, Backen, Yoga
Aversion: Vorurteile, Gier and Feigheit

Mögliche Fehler möge man mir vergeben, auch wenn ich eine Klugscheißerin bin. 😉

Kommentare, Anregungen und Kritik sind stehts willkommen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Smarty

2 Kommentare zu „Hello World…

Kommentar verfassen

