General

This is me

Hallo meine Lieben,
bei mir geht es gerade auf die Prüfungswochen zu, weshalb hier etwas weniger los ist. Ich arbeite aber gerade an einer Rezension für euch, die hoffentlich am Sonntag fertig ist. (Ich sag nur George R.R. Martin 😉 )

Und falls ihr nicht mehr ganz so lange warten wollt: Ich habe diese Woche auf meinem zweiten Blog ein wenig über mich selbst und meine Vergangenheit erzählt, damit man mich etwas besser kennenlernt und vielleicht auch besser versteht 🙂 Schaut doch mal vorbei – würde mich sehr freuen ❤

serendipitous to a fault

Today I want to tell you a little bit about myself, so we can get to know each other better. Some of my writing is quite opinionated, and yet I rarely share personal details. And maybe, just maybe, knowing more about me will help you understand me better. Still, I am not planning on divulging every little detail about myself – I merely want to tell you a few things worth knowing.

Starting off with something a lady hardly ever speaks of: my age. Currently I am in my twenties, even though I feel a lot older every now and then. And I’d wager that I’ll have to accustom myself with this feeling, since I am in the teachers training program and will be dealing with teenagers on a daily basis very soon. My two subjects are German and English – no, I am not crazy and no need to…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 608 weitere Wörter

Kommentar verfassen

